Reviewed Condensed Consolidated Interim Financial Statements
for the six months ended 31 March 2014


Tharisa plc
Incorporated in the Republic of Cyprus with limited liability
Registration number: HE223412
JSE code: THA
ISIN: CY0103562118

Registered office:
Office 108 – 110
S. Pittokopitis Business Centre
17 Neophytou Nicolaides and
Kilkis Streets
8011 Paphos
Telephone: +357 26 257052

Transfer secretaries:
Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd
70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107
South Africa

Cymain Registrars Limited
26 Vyronos Avenue
1096 Nicosia

Investec Bank Limited

Executive Directors  
Loucas Pouroulis Chairman
Phoevos Pouroulis Chief Executive Officer
Michael Jones Chief Finance Officer

Non-Executive Directors
David Salter
Antonios Djakouris
Ioannis Drapaniotis
Omar Kamal

Company secretaries:
Lysandros Lysandrides
Sanet de Witt